Saturday, April 18, 2015

Experimenter Trophies!!!

Check out those trophies!!!
These are the trophies for tonights awards banquet.  They will go to the Best Design, Best Build, Best Test, and Overall Experimenter of the year.

Register to attend here (link).

A huge thank you to:
Scott Schultz
Niki Dugue 
Josh Lee
Pierce Cashin
Justin Gillen
Erin Hambrick
Grace Wang
Michael Anderson
Tanner Yaberg
John Ostrander
Daniel Duquette

No comments:

Post a Comment